skip navigation

Michigan Directory

Michigan District Referee-in-Chief

Russ Eidenberger

(989) 289-3296
MichiganRIC@charter.net

Database Coordinator & Program Registrar (Under Age Registration)

Jerry Moran
6009 Foothills Trail
Gaylord, MI  49735
(989) 939-8339
michiganrefereeregistrar@gmail.com

District 2 RIC

Perry Petterle
(313) 928-2314
Pettsd2ric@gmail.com

District 3 RIC

Justin Broski

(586) 994-0316

goalkeep93@hotmail.com

District 4 RIC

Kevin Hall
(248) 231-2083
ihlref@yahoo.com

District 5 RIC

Steve Berriman
(810) 513-9955

d5ric@comcast.net

District 6 RIC

Art Kale
(517) 206-0871
artkale@hotmail.com

District 7 RIC

Jamie Grace
(231) 629-0623
district7ric@hotmail.com

District 8 RIC

Eric Froberg
(906) 869-2707

froby5@hotmail.com

Female Officiating RIC

Melissa Szkola

(810) 650-4019

Mszkola@starsandstripescrossfit.com

Game Reports

Howard Parmentier

(906) 281-8151

Howardparmentier@att.net

Michigan Seminar Coordinator

Steve Kamidoi

(810) 300-8794

hattrickk14@gmail.com

Evaluation Program Coordinator; Website Coordinator

Patrick Bracco
(734) 945-8642

pgbracco.maha@gmail.com

Development Coordinators

Brent Gawlik

Southwest Michigan

(616) 994-2067

gawlik2015@gmail.com

 

Brett DesRosiers

Southeast Michigan

(734) 341- 4522

brett.desrosiers17@gmail.com

District Development Coordinators

District 2: Chris Vigh

ccvigh@yahoo.com (734) 308-0549

District 3: Kevin Kaslatas

kevin.kaslatas@gmail.com (702) 204-4253

District 4:Keith Jungquist

kjungquist@gmail.com (734) 968-8136

District 5: Andy Palovich

pav98@comcast.net (810) 397-8461

District 6

Ann Arbor/Chelsea area: Jeremy Lewis

jeremylewis16@gmail.com (810) 610-8759

 

Jackson/Lansing area: Bill Jones

bill.jones@hanoverhorton.org (517) 936-9445

 

Grand Rapids area: Jake Hambidge

jake.hambidge@outlook.com (231) 736-4638

 

Kalamazoo area: Paul Rigby

pabst533@att.net (269) 377-9793

 

District 7: Marty Shaffer

mshotgun2@hotmail.com (231) 580-9127

District 8: Mike Taylor

mdtay@charter.net (906) 869-1644